Sign In
Search Icon
Menu Icon

Contact Us

MRC Program Main Line



MRC Program Email



MRC Program Mailing Address


ASPR / Office of Emergency Mgmt & Medical Operations / Medical Reserve Corps
C4H09 - O'Neill House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

MRC Web Site Technical Support



MRC Program Staff


Name Title Contact Information
Melissa Watt
MRC Program Acting Director ​
Melissa.Watt@hhs.gov
(312) 519-2779
Kayla Dailey
Communications Specialist Kayla.Dailey@hhs.gov​
(202) 989-5312

MRC Regional Liaisons


Name Title Contact Information STATES/TERRITORIES
Jennifer Frenette Region 1 MRC Liaison Jennifer.Frenette@hhs.gov
(617) 565-1007
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Teresa Blakeslee Region 2 MRC Liaison Teresa.Blakeslee@hhs.​​gov
(202) 961-0688
New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Jeannette Tandez Region 3 MRC Liaison Jeannette.Tandez@hhs.gov
(202) 997-6462
District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Kara Watts Region 4 MRC Liaison Kara.Watts@hhs.gov
(202) 768-4225
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Melissa Watt Region 5 MRC Liaison Melissa.Watt@hhs.gov
(312) 353-3563
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Sandi Wiggins Region 6 MRC Liaison Sandra.Wiggins@hhs.gov
(202) 823-2017
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Linda Botts Region 7 MRC Liaison Linda.Botts@hhs.gov
(202) 717-7517
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Stacy Sayre Region 8 MRC Liaison Stacy.Sayre@hhs.gov
(303) 844-7250
Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Tameka Bowden Region 9 MRC Liaison Tameka.Bowden@hhs.gov
(202) 768-4225
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands, Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Palau
Moji Obiako Region 10 MRC Liaison Moji.Obiako@hhs.gov
(206) 615-2025
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington








​​
​​​