Sign In
Search Icon
Menu Icon

Contact Us

MRC Program Main Line



MRC Program Email



MRC Program Mailing Address


ASPR / Office of Emergency Mgmt & Medical Operations / Medical Reserve Corps
C4H09 - O'Neill House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515

MRC Web Site Technical Support



MRC Program Staff


Name Title Contact Information
Dustun Ashton MRC Program Director
Dustun.Ashton@hhs.gov
(202) 692-4666
Kayla Dailey Communications Specialist Kayla.Dailey@hhs.gov
(202) 989-5312
Cymando Henley Communications Specialist
Cymando.Henley@hhs.gov
(202) 215-6905
LCDR Schuyler Price Program Analyst
Schuyler.Price@hhs.gov
(202) 286-4079
Hyacinth Yepmo Emergency Management Specialist
Hyacinth.Yepmo@hhs.gov
(202) 893-5359​

MRC STTRONG Program Staff


Name Title Contact Information STATES/TERRITORIES
Claudia Román-Stolte Lead Project Officer claudia.roman-stolte@hhs.gov
(202) 389-2632
  • Maryland Dept. of Health
  • Michigan Dept. of Health and Human Services
  • New Jersepy Dept. of Health
  • New York State Dept. of Health/Health Research Inc. NY
  • Ohio Dept. of Health
  • Pennsylvania Dept. of Health
  • Puerto Rico Dept. of Health
Brennan Leddy Project Officer brennan.leddy@hhs.gov
(202) 989-5312
  • Arkansas Dept. of Health
  • Massachusetts Dept. of Public Health
  • Minnesota Dept. of Health
  • New Hampshire Dept. of Health and Human Services
  • New Mexico Dept. of Health
  • Oklahoma State Dept. of Health
  • Rhode Island Disaster Medical Assistance Team, Inc.
  • Wisconsin Dept. of Health Services
  • Vermont Agency of Human Services
Bryan Le​wis Project Officer Bryan.Lewis@hhs.gov
(202) 731-3517
  • Arizona Dept. of Health Services
  • CNMI Commonwealth Healthcare Corporation
  • State of Colorado Dept. of Health and Environment
  • County of Ventura (CA)
  • Hawaii State Dept. of Health
  • Kansas Dept. of Health and Environment
  • Missouri State Emergency Management Agency
  • Oregon Health Authority
  • Utah Dept. of Health and Human Services

MRC Regional Liaisons


Name Title Contact Information STATES/TERRITORIES
Jennifer Frenette Region 1 MRC Liaison Jennifer.Frenette@hhs.gov
(617) 565-1007
Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont
Teresa Blakeslee Region 2 MRC Liaison Teresa.Blakeslee@hhs.gov
(202) 961-0688
New Jersey, New York, Puerto Rico, Virgin Islands
Lisa Dixon
Region 3 MRC Liaison
Lisa.Dixon@hhs.gov
(202) 590-8280
District of Columbia, Delaware, Maryland, Pennsylvania, Virginia, West Virginia
Alexandra Benoit Region 4 MRC Liaison Alexandra.Benoit@hhs.gov
(202) 768-4225
Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee
Bryan Lewis
(Acting)
Region 5 MRC Liaison Bryan,Lewis@hhs.gov
(2020) 731-3517
Illinois, Indiana, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, Wisconsin
Renee Owusu-Ansah Region 6 MRC Liaison
Renee.Owusu-ansah@hhs.gov
(240) 935-1980
Arkansas, Louisiana, New Mexico, Oklahoma, Texas
Linda Botts Region 7 MRC Liaison Linda.Botts@hhs.gov
(202) 717-7517
Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska
Vacant Region 8 MRC Liaison Vacant Colorado, Montana, North Dakota, South Dakota, Utah, Wyoming
Tameka Bowden Region 9 MRC Liaison Tameka.Bowden@hhs.gov
(202) 768-4225
Arizona, California, Hawaii, Nevada, Guam, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI), Federated States of Micronesia, Marshall Islands, Palau
Moji Obiako Region 10 MRC Liaison Moji.Obiako@hhs.gov
(206) 615-2025
Alaska, Idaho, Oregon, Washington